• (305) 392-5416

OUR TEAM

People

Luis García
President & CEO
Bio
luisgarcia@adonelconcrete.com

 

Deyanirhah Montalvan
Chief Operating Officer
dmontalvan@adonelconcrete.com

Minet Fernandez
Controller
mfernandez@adonelconcrete.com

Xavier Vazquez
Quality Control Director
xvasquez@adonelconcrete.com

Willy Izquierdo
Account Manager
wizquierdo@adonelconcrete.com

Elizabeth Picado
Billing Manager
epicado@adonelconcrete.com

Sandra Wong
Accounting Manager
swong@adonelconcrete.com

Maria Rodriguez
Office Manager
mrodriguez@adonelconcrete.com

Anamaria Garcia
Administration Dept
agarcia@adonelconcrete.com

Sandra Gonzalez Navarro
Customer Service Manager
sgonzalez@adonelconcrete.com

Ernesto Gomez
IT Manager
egomez@adonelconcrete.com

Ivan Radi
Chief Financial Officer
iradi@adonelconcrete.com

Luis Gorrin
Operations Manager
lgorrin@adonelconcrete.com

Augusto Estrada
Account Manager
aestrada@adonelconcrete.com

Chris Gregory
Account Manager
cgregory@adonelconcrete.com

Fatima Dominguez
Credit Manager
fdominguez@adonelconcrete.com

Karen Vargas
Human Resources Manager
kvargas@adonelconcrete.com

Frank Marino
Purchasing Manager
fmarino@adonelconcrete.com

Tomas Rodriguez
Safety Manager
trodriguez@adonelconcrete.com

Ariel Perez
Mechanics Supervisor
aperez@adonelconcrete.com